1-877-7RADPAD     info@radpad.com

Distributors


RADPAD Distributors

Clicking the quick links below will Jump to a specific region
United States | North America | South & Central America | Asia | Europe | Middle East



RADPAD Distributors United States

UNITED STATES


East & South

Alabama, New Hampshire, Arkansas, New Jersey, Connecticut, New York, Delaware, North Carolina, Florida, Pennsylvania, Georgia, Rhode Island, Louisiana, South Carolina, Maine, Vermont, Maryland, Virginia, Massachusetts, City of Washington, DC,. Mississippi, Tennessee
Kol Bio-Medical Instruments, Inc.
13901 Willard Rd
P.O. Box 220630
Chantilly, VA 20153
Tele: 800-336-5018
Fax: 949-863-0306


Ohio Valley

Ohio and West Virginia

Worldwide Innovations & Technologies, Inc.
14740 W 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tele: 877-772-3723
Fax: 913-648-0131


Midwest

Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota, Michigan, Wisconsin
MED Alliance Group, Inc.
3825 Commerce Dr.
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Tele: 888-891-1200
Fax: 630-443-7076


North and South Central; Hawaii

Minnesota, Texas, Oklahoma, Hawaii, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Indiana, Kentucky
Worldwide Innovations & Technologies, Inc.
14740 W 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tele: 877-772-3723
Fax: 913-648-0131


Pacific Northwest

Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Washington, Montana
CoMedical, Inc.
7100 Roosevelt Way, NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tele: 800-447-3650
Fax: 206-524-7120


Southwest States

Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Comed Medical Specialties
4962 S. Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Tele: 800-726-6713
Fax: 303-346-9120


RADPAD Distributors Europe

EUROPE


Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg


Sigma Medical BV

http://www.sigma-medical.nl


Switzerland, Greece

Starbond-Switzerland GmbH
Henk Prikken
henk.prikken@starbond-switzerland.ch


Austria

Biomedica Medizinprodukte GmbH & Co KG
Thomas Angerbauer
thomas.angerbauer@bmgrp.at
Bettina Aschenberger
Bettina.aschenberger@bmgrp.at


Slovenia

Biomedis M.B. d.o.o.
Manja Sluga
Manja.sluga@bmgrp.si


Slovak Republic

Biomedica Slovakia s.r.o.
Elena Clementisova
Elena.clementisova@bmgrp.sk


 Czech-Republic

Biomedica CS s.r.o.
Simona Smirova
Simona.smirova@bmgrp.cz


 Hungary

Biomedica Hungaria Kft
Aniko Horvath
Aniko.horvath@bmgrp.hu


Bosnia and Herzegowina

Biomedica d.o.o
Eldan Delibegovic
Eldan.delibegovic@bmgrp.ba


Poland

ProCardia Medical
Grzegorz Gaca
Grzegorz.gaca@procardia.pl


Romania

Medical Conmed Equipment
Alexandru Tudor Ionici
Tudor.ionici@medconmed.ro


Bulgaria

DOC International KB
Krasimir Angelov
Angelov.kr@gmail.com


Serbia and Montenegro

Biotec International
Gordana Juran Zdravkovic
biotec@eunet.rs


Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

Medreto OU
Toomas Põlder
toomas.polder@medreto.ee


Turkey

Epilog Saglik Urunleri
Ferzan Ugurdag
ferzan.ugurdag@gmail.com


Denmark, Norway, Sweden


Meliora Medtech AB

www.melioramedtech.se


Finland

Grex Medical

www.grexmedical.fi


France

Queryo Medical SAS




Germany

MD Solutions
office@md-solutions-gmbh.com


Ireland


M3 Medical

http://www.m3.ie/m3-medical-home


Italy

NGC spa

http://www.ngc.it/web/index.asp


Portugal


Socime Medical

http://www.socime-medical.com


Spain


Radiaprot, S.I.

dremirez@radiaprot.com


United Kingdom


England, Scotland, Wales

APC Cardiovascular

http://www.apccardiovascular.co.uk

RADPAD Distributors North America

NORTH AMERICA


Canada

GROUP ATES
50 chemin de la Rabastalière Est
Suite 22-A St-Bruno
Québec, J3V 2A5
Tele: 450-482-4044
Email: mailto:customerservices@groupeates.org




Mexico

MEDSTENT
Tabasco #294 – 302
Col Roma, Cuauhtémoc, 06700
México, D.F.
Tele:  +52 (55) 5208-6950
Fax: +52 (55) 5514-3222
Website: www.medstent.com.mx
Email: info@medstent.com.mx


RADPAD Distributors South and Central America

SOUTH & CENTRAL AMERICA


Brazil


Tecmedic Comericio de Produtos Ltda
www.tecmedic.com.br


Chile


Cardiotec Vascular Ltda

Tele: 56 2 26721644



Worldwide Innovations & Technologies, Inc.
Kansas City, Kansas 66103
Tele: 877-772-3723
Fax: 913-648-0131


User friendly design & easy to use features

ASIA & PACIFIC


Australia


Teleflex Medical Australia 

Level 4, 197-201 Coward Street

Mascot, NSW,  2020, Australia

Phone: 1300-360-226

www.teleflexmedical.com.au



China

Hubei Ready Ruixin Medical Equipment CO.,LTD
ruixinrp@hotmail.com


Hong Kong


King Health Limited
khl@khlmedi.com.hk


Japan


DVx Inc.

http://www.dvx.jp


New Zealand

ProMed Technologies Ltd.

http://www.promedtech.co.nz


Singapore

IDS Medical

http://www.idsmed.com


Southeast Asia

Asia Cardiovascular Products Ltd. (ACP)
http://www.acp-asia.com.hk


Thailand

Asia Cardiovascular Products Ltd. (ACP)
http://www.acp-asia.com.hk


India

Horizon Healthcare Solutions
himanshu@horizonhealthcare.in


Indonesia

PT. Surya Medicanda Lestari
suryamedicanda@gmail.com


Malaysia

BKS Medik SDN BHD
inquiry@bksmedik.com


Philippines

Rich Cardio Medical Supplies Inc.
marialuciaeugenio@yahoo.com


Sri Lanka

Chemisphere
aslam@deenholdings.com


Vietnam

Golden Gate JSC
sales1@goldengatevn.com


South Korea

Hong-Eun Medical Co., Ltd.

www.hongeunmedical.co.kr


Taiwan

Wattcan Instruments Co. Ltd
a
8602288@ms15.hinet.net


RADPAD Distributors Middle East

MIDDLE EAST


Algeria and Morocco

Malda@ims-medical.com


Egypt

Innovative Medical Solutions
http://www.ims-medical.com


Saudi Arabia

Medical Technology Establishment
h.ballout@medicaltechnology.com.sa


United Arab Emirates

Access Medical 
Fawal.m@accessmedical.net


Kuwait

Al-Shaya Medical
fahima@alshayahc.com


Qatar

Ali Bin Ali Co.
Ferdinand.Bareno@alibinali.com


Lebanon

I Medical SAL
south@ims-medical.com


Tunisia

KT Bio
ines.ktbio@planet.tn


Cyprus

Curemed, Ltd.
curemed@curemed.com.cy


Israel

BioTeam Technologies, Ltd
www.bioteam.co.il

info@bioteam.co.il



For More Information Call

1-877-772-3723

or visit our contact page